I feel sorry for anything wrong I did. Sorry for my procrastination, for not replying to u, for not changing, not doing what you told me, for being such a lazy stupid girl who focuses too much on the people who hate, envy and do not understand me at all, and neglects the people who care for me a lot. I feel lonely. Deep inside my heart, I miss u. Every single day. Sorry…

I love my parents. I just want to give them the best I can, want to fulfill their dreams. I am working towards it. Working and working. I have an ambition, but I need someone to support me and be by my side. I’ve tried to fight love, tried to live without it, because love has destroyed part of me. But I will rebuild. I have to be strong, for if I am not, I … I feel the connection. The invisible connection that I cannot explain…..Here I sit, watching a movie, and thinking about you. I’m crying.

